METAL CONCERTS IN WASHINGTON, D.C. AREA

UPCOMING EVENTS 2020


NOTE MOST SHOWS IN APRIL AND MAY ARE CANCELED

CHECK BEFORE GOING



Fade To Black: Metallica Tribute - Sat - Jun 6
Facebook    Apehangers Bar & Grill - Bel Alton, MD


Remedy - Sat - Jun 6
Facebook    Henny Macks Inn - Glen Burnie, MD


Wyldesound - Sat - Jun 6
Facebook    Eclipse Restaurant, Bar and Billiards - Gainesville, VA


DCRPromotions Presents:
Eyes of the Nile: Iron Maiden Tribute, Fairie's Death Waltz - Sat - Jun 6
Facebook    Addy's Bar & Grill - Manassas, VA


Harakiri for the Sky, Numenorean, Enferens - Tue - Jun 9
Facebook    Metro Gallery - Baltimore, MD


The Noise and Violent Gentlemen Present:
Bayside, Can't Swim, Hawthorne Heights, Senses Fail - Wed - Jun 10
Facebook    The Fillmore - Silver Spring, MD


Awenasa Entertainment Presents: Delaware for Metal V
Fate Eternal, Ashes to Vanity, Burned In Effigy, Offensive, Black Bog, Sky King - Fri - Jun 12
Facebook     Halftime Sports Bar & Music Venue - Newark, DE


Megadeth, Lamb of God - Fri - Jun 12
Facebook    Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA


Hammerfist Productions Presents: The Power of Metal
Almost Gone, Dead Era, Down to One, Earth Dog Mothership, Emperial March, Event Horizon - Fri - Jun 12
Fatehaven, Ghost Logic, Gutterance, He Betrays
Facebook     Another Round Bar and Grill - Richmond, VA


Hammerfist Productions Presents: The Power of Metal
Noxious, Rebel Messiah, Referendum, Rising Revolution, Seasons - Fri - Jun 12
Sentius, WoR
Facebook    Another Round Bar and Grill - Richmond, VA


Offensive, Ashes to Vanity, The Lima Division, Negan, Remlia, Severed Sun - Sat - Jun 13
Trigger 13, Race the Rat
Facebook    Cafe 611 - Frederick, MD


The Goodbye Forevers, One Friend, Torino Death Ride - Sat - Jun 13
Facebook    Garden Grove Brewing & Urban Winery - Richmond, VA


STARSET - Tue - Jun 16
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


The †maryland DOOM† Fest
Blood Ceremony, Cirith Ungol, Death Row Assembly, Mondo Generator, The Skull, Sorceror - Thu/Sun - Jun 18-21
Speedealer, Witch Mountain
Facebook    Cafe 611 - Frederick, MD


The †maryland DOOM† Fest
Admiral Browning, The Age Of Truth, Akris, Alms, Arduini/Balich, Astral Void - Thu/Sun - Jun 18-21
Bailjack, Black Lung, Black Road, Cavern, Crystal Spiders, Conclave
Facebook    Cafe 611 - Frederick, MD


The †maryland DOOM† Fest
Condenados, Cultic, Dirt Eater, Doperider, Dyerwulf, Dust Prophet - Thu/Sun - Jun 18-21
Earthride, Et Mors, Galactic Cross, Helgamite, Jakethehawk, Knoxxville
Facebook    Cafe 611 - Frederick, MD


The †maryland DOOM† Fest
Mangog, Molasses Barge, Ol' Time Moonshine, Omen Stones, Plague Wielder - Thu/Sun - Jun 18-21
Plainride, Poobah, Serpents Of Secrecy, Shadow Witch, Sourpuss
Facebook    Cafe 611 - Frederick, MD


The †maryland DOOM† Fest
Spiral Grave, Strange Highways, Switchblade Jesus, Thunderbird Divine, Vessel Of Light - Thu/Sun - Jun 18-21
VRSA, Warmask, Wolftooth, Wrath Of Typhon, Yatra
Facebook    Cafe 611 - Frederick, MD


Not Dead Yet - Sat - Jun 20
Facebook    Papa's Smokehouse & Crab Shack - Dundalk, MD


Offensive - Sat - Jun 20
Facebook    McAvoy's Sports Bar - Parkville, MD


Shred Booking & Promotions Presents:
Blackwater Drowning, Alcindor, Depraved Indifference, Eyes to the Sun, Seraph, Site of Suffering - Sat - Jun 20
Facebook    Another Round Bar and Grill - Richmond, VA


Alice Cooper, Lita Ford - Sun - Jun 21
Facebook    Maryland Live! Casino - Hanover, MD


The Iron Maidens - Thu - Jun 25
Facebook    Rams Head On Stage - Annapolis, MD


DK's Wolf - Fri - Jun 26
Facebook    Afterlife 360° - Manassas, VA


Revolver - Sat - Jun 27
Facebook    Bull's Eye Saloon and Restaurant - Wilmington, DE


Carbon-11 - Sat - Jun 27
Facebook    Dominic's Bar and Grille - Monrovia, MD


Awenasa Entertainment Presents:
Show No Mercy: Slayer Tribute, Offensive, Penntera - Sat - Jun 27
Facebook     Zen West - Towson, MD

Richie Kotzen - Wed - Jul 1
Facebook    The State Theatre - Falls Church, VA


Aspire Presents:
Uli Jon Roth - Fri - Jul 3
Facebook    Canal Club - Richmond, VA


Soldier's Daughter - Sat - Jul 11
Facebook    Bull's Eye Saloon and Restaurant - Wilmington, DE


The Black Crowes - Sat - Jul 11
Facebook    Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA


Guns 'N Roses - Thu - Jul 16
Facebook    Nationals Park - Washington, D.C.


Ministry, KMDFM, Front Line Assembly - Sun - Jul 19
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Katanga - Fri - Jul 24
Facebook    Music Cafe - Damascus, MD


Horror Punks USA Presents: Hellaware Fest 2020
Dr. Chud's X-Ward, PAIN, Grave Robber, Cold Blood Creep, Cut Up Naked Teenagers, Crypt Strypper - Sat - Jul 25
The Geriatrics, Late Night Zero, Meteor King, Voice of Doom
Facebook    Bar XIII - Wilmington, DE


Rabble Rousers - Sat - Jul 25
Facebook    Billiken's Smokehouse - Fredericksburg, VA


DK's Wolf - Sat - Jul 25
Facebook    Afterlife 360° - Manassas, VA


Disturbed: 20th Anniversary Tour
Disturbed, Staind, Bad Wolves - Sun - Jul 26
Facebook    Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA

Rabble Rousers - Sat - Aug 1
Facebook    Colonial Tavern - Fredericksburg, VA


Rod Stewart, Cheap Trick - Sat - Aug 15
Facebook    Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD


Amaranthe, Battle Beast, Seven Spires - Thu - Aug 20
Facebook    Baltimore Soundstage - Baltimore, MD


Foreigner, Kansas, Europe - Fri - Aug 21
Facebook    Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA


The Roadducks - Fri - Aug 21
Facebook    Eclipse Restaurant, Bar and Billiards - Gainesville, VA


The Stadium Tour
Mötley Crue, Def Leppard, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Poison - Sat - Aug 22
Facebook    Nationals Park - Washington, D.C.


Maryland Folk Metal Festival VI
TBA - Sat - Aug 22
Facebook     Metro Gallery - Baltimore, MD


The Vault - Sat - Aug 22
Facebook    Fallston Barrel House - Fallston, MD


Deftones, Poppy, Gojira - Sun - Aug 23
Facebook    The Anthem - Washington, D.C.


AEG Presents:
Rammstein - Thu - Aug 27
Facebook    FedEx Field - Landover, MD


Shadow Woods Productions Presents: Shadow Woods Metal Fest
Fall of Rauros, Panopticon, TBA - Fri/Mon - Aug 28-Aug 30
Facebook    Camp Hidden Valley - White Hall, MD


Horror Punks USA Presents: D.C. Doomsday Fest
The Jasons, Meteor King, Dead End Lane, Savage Remains, Voodoo Death Cult - Sat - Aug 29
Facebook    Pie Shop - Washington, D.C.


Awaken, Chapel Road - Sat - Aug 29
Facebook    River Watch Restaurant & Marina - Essex, MD


Wyldesound - Sat - Aug 29
Facebook    Eclipse Restaurant, Bar and Billiards - Gainesville, VA

 DK's Wolf - Fri - Sept 4
Facebook    Addy's Bar & Grill - Manassas, VA


Signal 13 - Sat - Sept 5
Facebook    Brewers Landing - Essex, MD


Not Dead Yet - Sat - Sept 5
Facebook    Henny Macks Inn - Glen Burnie, MD


Legion of Death Prod. Presents:
Cenotaph - Sat - Sept 12
Facebook    Atlas Brew Works - Washington, D.C.


Carbon-11 - Sat - Sept 12
Facebook    Dominic's Bar and Grille - Monrovia, MD


Unchained -  Sat - Sept 12
Facebook    Billiken's Smokehouse - Fredericksburg, VA


DCRPromotions Presents:
Snipers of Babel, Midnite Massacre, Fairie's Death Waltz, One Slack Mind - Sat - Sept 12
Facebook     Addy's Bar & Grill - Manassas, VA


Left-Over - Thu - Sept 17
Facebook    Mountain Branch - Joppa, MD


Awaken - Sat - Sept 19
Facebook    Brewer's Landing Bar & Grill - Essex, MD


Like No Tomorrow - Sat - Sept 19
Facebook    Green Door Tavern - Park Hall, MD


DK's Wolf - Sat - Sept 19
Facebook    Afterlife 360° - Manassas, VA


Krokus - Tue - Sept 22
Facebook    The Fillmore - Silver Spring, MD


Wardruna - Fri - Sept 25
Facebook    Warner Theatre - Washington, D.C.


The Vault - Fri - Sept 25
Facebook    Bank Shots Route 40 - Newark, DE


Wyldesound - Sat - Sept 26
Facebook    The Electric Palm - Woodbridge, VA


Fairie's Death Waltz, TBA - Sat - Sept 26
Facebook    The New Earth Granary - Berkeley Springs, WV

Soldier's Daughter - Sat - Oct 3
Facebook    Bull's Eye Saloon and Restaurant - Wilmington, DE


Awaken - Sat - Oct 3
Facebook    510 Johnny's - Bel Air, MD


Sick Bags, Indonesian Junk, Weird Tears - Tue - Oct 15
Facebook    Fuzzy Cactus - Richmond, VA


Waste Down Rebels - Fri - Oct 16
Facebook    Fat Tuesday's - Fairfax, VA


Hammerfall, Beast In Black, Edge of Paradise - Sat - Oct 19
Facebook    The Fillmore - Silver Spring, MD


Revolver - Fri - Oct 23
Facebook    Bull's Eye Saloon and Restaurant - Wilmington, DE


Templo de Lucifer Prods. Presents: Satan's Unholy Abomination Fest
TBA - Fri/Sat - Oct 23
Facebook    Silver Spring, MD


Robin Trower - Fri - Oct 23
Facebook    The Birchmere - Alexandria, VA


Robin Trower - Sat - Oct 24
Facebook    The Birchmere - Alexandria, VA


DK's Wolf - Sat - Oct 31
Facebook    Afterlife 360° - Manassas, VA

Not Dead Yet - Sat - Nov 7
Facebook    Henny Macks Inn - Glen Burnie, MD


The Vault - Sat - Nov 7
Facebook    McAvoy's Sports Bar & Grill - Parkville, MD


Waste Down Rebels - Sat - Nov 7
Facebook    Bull, Cock & Swine BBQ - Stafford, VA


Not Dead Yet - Sat - Nov 14
Facebook    Dominic's Bar and Grille - Monrovia, MD


Wyldesound - Fri - Nov 20
Facebook    Eclipse Restaurant, Bar and Billiards - Gainesville, VA

DK's Wolf - Fri - Dec 4
Facebook    Addy's Bar & Grill - Manassas, VA


Browncoat Booking and DCRPromotions Presents: Holiday Spirit
Fairie's Death Waltz, Division, One Slack Mind, TBA - Sat - Dec 5
Facebook    Addy's Bar & Grill - Manassas, VA


Wyldesound - Sat - Dec 5
Facebook    The Electric Palm - Woodbridge, VA


Year-End Rock & Roll Blow Out
Like No Tomorrow - Sat - Dec 9
Facebook     OCI Pub/Pizza King - Piney Point, MD


HOW TO BUY TICKETS

Ticketmaster    Mission Tix    Ticketfly
 


RECORD STORES THAT SELL METAL

Vienna Music Exchange  -  Facebook  - The best selection of metal in the DC/Northern VA area!!


D.C. METAL LINKS
THE MOST COMPLETE COLLECTION ANYWHERE

CHECK OUT ALL THE PAGES OF OUR  WASHINGTON D.C. METAL PROJECT

D.C. METAL BANDS      D.C. AREA TATTOO STUDIOS

D.C. BARS AND NIGHT CLUBS     D.C. METAL RESOURCES